British Columbia

1st Choice Mobility Products Inc. Abbotsford BC 604.850.2344 1stchoicemobility@telus.net
A-1 Wheelchairs Unlimited Langley BC 604.530.1735 kevin@a-1wheelchairs.ca
Abbey Medical Abbotsford BC 604.850.1755 wayne_dahl@telus.net
Ability Healthcare Group New Westminster BC 604.803.5201 russ.b@abilityhealth.ca
Active Medical Equipment Kamloops BC 250.571.1456 chris@activeme.ca
Active Medical Equipment Penticton BC 250.492.2302 judyth@activeme.ca
Active Mobility Products Ltd. Kelowna BC 250.717.1819 dino@activemobility.ca
Advanced Mobility Products Ltd. Burnaby BC 604.293.0002 cathy.elder@advancedmobility.ca
Advanced Mobility Products Ltd. Kelowna BC 250.860.9920 gfriesen@advancedmobility.ca
Advanced Mobility Products Ltd. Nanaimo BC 250.751-3735 kborthwjck@advancedmobility.ca
Can Am Cruisers Inc. Kelowna BC 250.491.0003 ed@canammobility.com
City Wide Scooters Victoria BC  250.478.2978 citywidescooter@telus.net
Creative Mobility Kelowna BC 250.860.7331 gwen@creativemobility.ca
Creative Mobility Penticton BC 250.492.4435 marlee@creativemobility.ca
HME Mobility & Accessibility Ltd. Surrey BC 604.535.5788 cathy.fuzesi@hmebc.com
HME Mobility & Accessibility Ltd. Richmond BC 604.821.0075 robert@hmebc.com
HME Mobility & Accessibility Ltd. Victoria BC 250.386.0075 denise.schramek@hmebc.com
Island Mediquip Courtenay BC 250.871.0366 jessica@islandmediquip.com
Island Mediquip Duncan BC 250.597.0151 kim@islandmediquip.com
Island Mediquip Victoria BC 250.391.0388 graham@islandmediquip.com
Kootenay Columbia HME Castlegar BC 250.365.7772 info@kchomemedical.ca
Kootenay Columbia HME Cranbrook BC 250.426.6600 info@kchomemedical.ca
MacDonald’s Home Health Care Vancouver BC 604.872.5496 evan@macdonaldshhc.com
Motion Specialties Nanaimo BC 250.756.9875 wrandall@motionspecialties.com
Motion Specialties Sydney BC 250.650.6228 claing@motionspecialties.com
Motion Specialties Burnaby BC 604.321.0009 lnastasa@motionspecialties.com
Motion Specialties Victoria BC 250.384,8000 brad.banasch@motionspecialties.com
North Coast Home Medical Terrace BC 250.638.1301 tracy@nchme.ca
PG Surg-Med Prince George BC 250.564.2240 russ.pratt@pgsurgmed.com
PG Surg-Med Vernon BC 866.942.7288 gillian.gale@pgsurgmed.com
Regency Medical Supply Burnaby BC 604.434.1383 bill@regencymed.com
SelfCare Home Health Products Ltd. Port Coquitlam BC 604.944.9644 darryl.mackie@selfcarehome.com
SelfCare Home Health Products Ltd. Surrey BC 604.574.5801 fran.wilson@selfcarehome.com
SelfCare Home Health Products Ltd. Vancouver BC 604.872.5800 purchasing@selfcarehome.com
SelfCare Home Health Products Ltd. North Vancouver BC 604.990.9422 kim.mackie@selfcarehome.com
SelfCare Home Health Products Ltd. Vancouver BC 604.872.5800 infovan@selcarehome.com
Southward Medical Vernon BC 250.542.3334 smsvernon@shawbiz.ca
Tri City Home Medical Equip Port Coquitlam BC 604.945.0980 hal@tricityhomemedicalequipment.com
Valley Medical Supply Penticton BC 250.492.7221 sales@valleymedical.ca
Wheelin Mobility Vancouver BC 604.200.0119 matt@wheelinmobility.com

Manitoba

Barik Medical Winnipeg MB 204.888.2330 lynn@barikmedical.com
Canadian Health Care Products Winnipeg MB 204.832.9963 kvp@chcp.ca
Northland Healthcare Winnipeg MB 204.786.6786 kim@nhcp.com
The Access Store Winnipeg MB 204.589.8955 dtweed@thegoodaccessstore.com

Newfoundland and Labrador

Lawtons HHC St. John’s NL 709.576.3400 wanda.stgeorge@lawtons.ca

New Brunswick

Tango Medical Fredericton NB 506-459-4449 l.giroux@tangomedical.ca
Tango Medical St. John NB 506-693-3330
shawn@tangomedical.ca
Embracor Medical Ltd. Dieppe NB 506.382.5780 medical@embracor.com
Embracor Medical Ltd. Fredericton NB 506.443.8056 medical@embracor.com
Harding Medical  Moncton NB 506.855.5200 harding.mctn@hardingmedical.com
Lawtons HHC Fredericton NB

506.292.3819

brad.coughlin@lawtons.ca
Lawtons HHC Moncton NB 506.855.1874 mike.craib@lawtons.ca
Tango Medical Moncton NB 506.855.1874 shawn@tangomedical.ca

Ontario

Access Abilities Etobicoke ON 416.237.9654 info@accessabilities.ca
Access Abilities Oakville ON 905.825.5335 info@accessabilities.ca
Action Health Care St. Mary’s ON 519.284.4348 mike@actionhealthcare.ca
Canada Care Medical Ottawa ON 613.234.1222 andyh@canadacaremedical.com
Comfort Mobility Inc. Windsor ON 519.988.1234 johnfase@comfortmobility.ca
Conval-Aid Ottawa ON 613.738.2721 ALaurijssen@conval-aid.com
Durham Medical Oshawa ON 905.728.1112 Natalie@durhammedical.ca
The Good Access Co. Nepean ON 613.319.6767 luc@goodaccess.ca
H.M.E.(Home Medical Equipment) Toronto ON 416.633.9333 info@hmemobility.com
Homestead Oxygen Medical Equipment Lindsay ON 705.328.3015 kparker@homesteadoxygen.ca
LESLAM Company Ltd. Toronto ON 416.691.3771 leslam@rogers.com
Living Well HME Peterborough ON 705.740.2650 info@livingwellhme.ca
Mackhall Mobility Products Collingwood ON 705.444.2463 martie@mackhall.ca
Mackhall Mobility Products Durham ON 519.369.5655 mackhall@bellnet.ca
Mackhall Mobility Products Owen Sound ON 519.371.5999 jim@mackhall.ca
MED-E-OX Mobility Owen Sound ON 519.371.8001 goderich@medeoxmobilityinmotion.ca
Medical Device Management Hamilton ON 289.339.3577 mdm@bell.net
MEDIchair New Liskeard ON 705.647.6886 newliskeard@medichair.ca
Medics Mobility Inc. Mississauga ON 905.608.0006 elie@medicsmobility.ca
Medigas Brockville ON 613.498,3057 info@praxair.com
Medigas Lindsay ON 705.324.1790 ino@praxair.com
Medigas Markham ON 416.365.1050 info@praxair.com
Mobility 1st London ON 519.204.0109 sales@mobility1st.ca
Motion Specialties Barrie ON 705.727.1009 barrie@motionspecialties.com
Motion Specialties Belleville ON 613.966.6300 belleville@motionspecialties.com
Motion Specialties  Chatham ON 519.358.7096 chatham@motionspecialties.com
Motion Specialties Hamilton ON 905.529.4838 hamilton@motionspecialties.com
Motion Specialties Kingston ON 613.384.0400 kingston@motionspecialties.com
Motion Specialties Waterloo ON 519.885.3160 kitchener@motionspecialties.com
Motion Specialties Toronto ON 416.751.0400 toronto@motionspecialties.com
Motion Specialties London ON 519.685.0400 london@motionspecialties.com
Motion Specialties Mississauga ON 905.804.0400 mississauga@motionspecialties.com
Motion Specialties North Bay ON 705.476.6449 northbay@motionspecialties.com
Motion Specialties Oshawa ON 905.576.2174 oshawa@motionspecialties.com
Motion Specialties Ottawa ON 613.739.4557 ottawa@motionspecialties.com
Motion Specialties Peterborough ON 705.742.6185 peterborough@motionspecialties.com
Motion Specialties Sarnia ON 519.336.7781 sarnia@motionspecialties.com
Motion Specialties Sault Ste Marie ON 705.254.1462 saultstemarie@motionspecialties.com
Motion Specialties St. Catharines ON 905.688.0420 stcatherines@motionspecialties.com
Motion Specialties Sudbury ON 705.522.0025 sudbury@motionspecialties.com
Motion Specialties Thunder Bay ON 807.346.3618 thunderbay@motionspecialties.com
Motion Specialties  Timmins ON 705.360.1941 timmins@motionspecialties.com
Motion Specialties  Toronto ON 416.751.0400 toronto@motionspecialties.com
Motion Specialties  Windsor ON 519.252.2011 windsor@motionspecialties.com
Niagara Wheelchairs and Seating St. Catharines ON 905-688-3288 amosley@niagaropo.ca
Ontario Home Health Stratford ON 519.273.1744 bills@ont-home-health.on.ca
Ontario Medical Supply Ottawa ON 613.244.8620 JMcGuire@oms.ca
Rexall  Welland ON 905.732.1663 CHart-Kosztyo@rexall.ca
Shoppers HHC Dryden ON 807.223.2900 mshhc483@shoppershomehealthcare.ca
Shoppers HHC Kenora ON 807.547.3679 mshhc481@shoppershomehealthcare.ca
Shoppers HHC Thunder Bay ON 807.345.6564 lgibsonbragg@shoppershomehealthcare.ca
Silver Cross New Market ON 905.830.1337 newmarket@silvercross.com
Silver Cross St. Catharines ON 905.685.4125 stcatherines@silvercross.com
Sunshine HHC Windsor ON 519.916.1719 cmogus@sunshinehomehealth.ca
Toronto Orthopedic Appliance Services Toronto ON 416.766.6800 tortho@bellnet.ca
Versatile Medical Ltd. Markham ON 905.685.9153 info@versatilemedical.com
Your Accessibility St. Catharines ON 905.604.8199 jmayer@youraccessibility.ca

Prince Edward Island

Harding Medical – PEI  Charlottetown PE 902.628.1400 harding.pei@hardingmedical.com
Lawtons HHC  Charlottetown PE 902.628.6611 john.pickard@lawtons.ca

Quebec

ADAPTEL Montreal PQ 514.328.1892 chantal.mccray@adaptel.ca
Luke Gingras Quebec City PQ 418.254.2604 lukegingras@me.com
Maison Andre Viger Inc. Montreal PQ 514.274.7560 milton@andreviger.qc.ca
Savard Ortho Confort Quebec City PQ 418.684.8111 ssavard@savard.qc.ca

Saskatchewan

Golden Mobility Saskatoon SK 308.242.9060 denis@goldenmobility.ca
MEDIchair  Saskatoon SK 306.242.2804 brenda.rodyck@medichair.com
Prairie Heart Mobility Regina SK 306.584.8456 jason@phmobility.com
Schaan Healthcare Saskatoon SK 306.664.1188 cschaan@schaanhealthcareproducts.ca

Yukon

Medichair White Horse YT 867.393.4967 whitehorse@medichair.com

Are you interested in becoming a Quart Healthcare dealer? Click Here

Quart Healthcare Will Not Compete Against Our Dealers

When you become a Quart Healthcare dealer, you will never find us in a bidding war with you to supply end-users. As a Medical Devices distributor, getting product into your hands on time and at a competitive price is our job; selling it to end-users is yours!